The 1975 announce UK tour – get your presale code and tickets here | Music | Entertainment

[ad_1]

The 1975 tickets matty healy

The 1975 tickets are out soon (Image: GETTY)

The 1975 are unstoppable right now.

After a sensational headline slot at the Reading and Leeds Festivals in August, 2023, they are now gearing up to hit the road once again.

Earlier this year they wowed over 500,000 music fans with their “At The Very Best” tour, where they played arenas across the USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Australia, Asia and New Zealand.

This came just after they released their widely-loved fifth studio album, Being Funny in a Foreign Language, hit store shelves. And they are not done just yet.

The band, which is fronted by Matty Healy, just announced a brand new sequel tour beginning in February 2024: Still… At Their Very Best Tour.

The 1975’s ‘Still… At Their Very Best Tour’ begins February 9, 2024.

This 22-date tour will send the band across the UK through such cities as London and Glasgow before arriving in Europe, where they’ll play FRance, Denmark, Norway, Germany and many other countries in an expansive event.

Tickets for this enormous tour are going on sale at the end of the week, but you can get presale access right now if you know where to look.

Here’s what you need to know…

Leeds Festival 2023 - Day 3

Matty Healy with The 1975 at Leeds Festival 2023 (Image: Getty)

The 1975 presale codes

The 1975 are holding three separate presale events before the general onsale tickets come out at the end of the week.

The presale tickets are being released throughout the week, and savvy fans will be able to get their hands on a presale code right here.

Here’s the breakdown of how to get your presale tickets:

LIVE NATION PRESALE

Live Nation is holding its own presale event in the middle of the week, and it is extremely easy for anyone to get presale access. All you have to do is sign up for the exclusive My Live Nation newsletter right here. Once you’ve done that, you’ll be able to gain access to Live Nation presale tickets as soon as they come out here.

THE 1975 PRESALE

The 1975 are also holding their own presale event – and it’s just as easy as the Live Nation event to get involved. The band are asking their fans to register their interest in the show (or shows) they want to attend and wait for a code to appear in their email inbox. At the time of writing, these presale codes or links are expected to appear before Wednesday – but stay tuned to Express.co.uk for more updates.

Once the tickets do come out, you can buy yours right here.

THREE PRESALE

Mobile phone network Three is also holding its own presale event. This will be exclusively available to Three account holders, allowing them to gain access to tickets before anyone else (much like O2’s Priority situation). You can learn more about signing up to Three here, and you can get tickets to the tour right here.

After you’ve got your presale codes and links for The 1975’s upcoming UK tour, scroll down to find out when and where you can get your tickets this week.

2023 Lollapalooza Festival

The 1975 at Lollapalooza Festival (Image: Getty)

When do The 1975 presale tickets come out?

The 1975 are releasing presale tickets to their Still… At Their Very Best Tour across this week, beginning Wednesday, September 6, 2023, at 10am.

Here’s when and where you can get yours:

Three presale and The 1975’s official presale tickets go on sale Wednesday, September 6, 2023, at 10am. You can grab your tickets by following this link.

Live Nation is holding its own presale event, and that begins the following day on Thursday, September 7, 2023, at 10am. You can get your presale tickets exclusively from Live Nation right here.

These presale events are limited, and will only last until general onsale tickets are released at the end of the week. But fear not, if you missed out on presale tickets, you can still get yours by scrolling down…

The 1975 tickets

The 1975 are hitting the road in February (Image: PH)

When do The 1975 tickets come out?

The 1975 tickets come out Friday, September 8, 2023, at 10am.

These tickets will be available at a number of online retailers, including Live Nation and Ticketmaster.

Here’s a full list of where you can get your tickets to The 1975’s Still… At Their Very Best Tour this week:

For more details on when, where, and at which venues Matty and the rest of The 1975 will be playing the UK in February and March in 2024, here’s a full list of what’s going on:

Where are The 1975 playing in the UK?

The 1975 ‘Still… At Their Very Best’ UK & Europe 2024 Tour Dates:

  • Fri 09/02/24 – Glasgow, UK, OVO Hydro – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Mon 12/02/24 – London, UK, The O2 – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Tue 13/02/24 – London, UK, The O2 – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Sun 18/02/24 – Manchester, UK, AO Arena – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Wed 21/02/24 – Birmingham, UK, Resorts World Arena – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Mon 26/02/24 – Lisbon, PT, Campo Pequeno – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Tue 27/02/24 – Madrid, ES, WiZink Center – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Fri 01/03/24 – Paris, FR, Le Zénith – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Sat 02/03/24 – Amsterdam, NL, AFAS Live – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Sun 03/03/24 – Brussels, BE, Forest National – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Tue 05/03/24 – Hamburg, DE, Barclays Arena – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Thu 07/03/24 – Oslo, NO, Oslo Spektrum – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Fri 08/03/24 – Stockholm, SE, Annexet – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Sun 10/03/24 – Copenhagen, DK, KB Hallen – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Tue 12/03/24 – Berlin, DE, Verti Music Hall – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Wed 13/03/24 – Warsaw, PL, Torwar Hall – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Thu 14/03/24 – Prague, CZ, Fortuna Hall – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Sat 16/03/24 – Zürich, CH, Hallenstadion Zurich – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Mon 18/03/24 – Munich, DE, Zenith – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Tue 19/03/24 – Milan, IT, Mediolanum Forum – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Thu 21/03/24 – Frankfurt, DE, Jahrhunderthalle – [BUY TICKETS HERE]
  • Fri 22/03/24 – Cologne, DE, Palladium – [BUY TICKETS HERE]

The 1975 ‘Still… At Their Very Best’ North America & Canada 2023 Tour Dates:

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS TO THE 1975’S NORTH AMERICAN AND CANADIAN TOUR

  • Sat 09/16/23 – Atlanta, GA – Music Midtown
  • Fri 09/22/23 – 09/24/23 – Las Vegas, NV – Life Is Beautiful Festival
  • Tue 09/26/23 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
  • Thu 09/28/23 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center
  • Sat 09/30/23 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena San Diego – Sold Out
  • Mon 10/02/23 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl – Sold Out
  • Thu 10/05/23 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena
  • Sat 10/07/23 – Greenwood Village, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
  • Mon 10/09/23 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
  • Thu 10/12/23 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
  • Tue 10/17/23 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center
  • Wed 10/18/23 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
  • Fri 10/20/23 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
  • Sun 10/22/23 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena – Sold Out
  • Mon 10/23/23 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Arena
  • Wed 10/25/23 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
  • Thu 10/26/23 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
  • Sat 10/28/23 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
  • Sun 10./29/23 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena
  • Tue 10/31/23 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
  • Thu 11/02/23 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
  • Fri 11/03/23 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
  • Sun 11/05/23 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
  • Tue 11/07/23 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
  • Wed 11/08/23 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
  • Fri 11/10/23 – Philadelphia, PA – Well Fargo Arena – Sold Out
  • Sun 11/12/23 – Boston, MA – TD Garden – Sold Out
  • Tue 11/14/23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden – Sold Out
  • Wed 11/15/23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden – Sold Out
  • Fri 11/17/23 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
  • Sat 11/18/23 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena – Sold Out
  • Mon 11/20/23 – London, ON – Budweiser Gardens
  • Wed 11/22/23 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
  • Sun 11/26/23 – Salt Lake City, UT – Delta Center
  • Mon 11/27/23 – Boise, ID – ExtraMile Arena
  • Wed 11/29/23 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • Fri 12/01/23 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
  • Sat 12/02/23 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
[ad_2]

Check Also

Elvis and Ann-Margret’s real-life Viva Las Vegas set mischief made final cut | Films | Entertainment

[ad_1] Elvis Presley made a lot of movies, but one of the best has to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *